What three qualities are helpful to you in your daily life?

It is often says that everyone has got their own qualities that are very helpful for them and they will rely on them. So I have got a lot of them. I will tell you about the best three of them in this essay. Three qualities that are very helpful for my daily life are my well behaviour, my patience and my intelligence. Usually they help me for my daily life. Because they are necessary for our life. Shortly they teach you what you should do. The quality that l will tell you about it firstly is my behaviour. I think I am well-behaved person. Because I can make relationship with anyone and I can be her or him the best friend. I do not make someone upset with my behaviour. And I am not jealousy. I will give all of my things to another person if he or she need to this. The second thing that I am going to tell you about it is my patience. I am really patient person. It is not beast but I can wait for something or someone for years. And I have waited for some people in my life. For example I waited for my brother's visiting to our home from Russia. Because he has been in Russia four years for making money. At that time he used to work in there. Then I waited for buy bike one year. Because my father had promised to present bike for my birthday. The behaviour that plays great role in my life is my intelligence. Usually I rely on my brain. If you have got enough knowledge you can solve all of your problems easily. Because you know what you should do when you face to face these problems. These three qualities are the most important part of my life.