Parents can let children play age-approriage games. Instead of interacting with computers at an early age, parents should give children exposure to comics or reading to help them think and develop their best intellect.

In addition, computers are useful, convenient tools and we can easily capture information quickly. Therefore, computers are an important part of our modern life. However, children use computers at a very early to affect the intellectual development of children. Not only that, but there are many other harms. One of the negative effects of use computer at a very early is their intellectual development will be limiting. When children play computers too much, their thought and their actions directed at the game that makes their imagination shrink. This causes the children thinking development as well as creativity to be significantly reduced. Many scientists have voiced warnings about the fact that exists in many families: Some babies who are only 6 months old have been allowed to be friends with tablets for hours. In a study by the Association of Pediatrics (PAS), 1 in 3 children know how to activate software on a smartphone or tablet before they even speak the first word. Another primary influence of use computers early is to affect a children vision. Using a computer, especially playing games, the constant movement images are that children must monitor the observations so that they can suffer from eye strain, eye aches, headaches, possible myopic disabilities, asym long-sightedness. . . . . In addition, when exposed to these devices too much, the waves of electricity released can adversely affect the health of the child. Parents should not give children too early contact with the computer. those things can affect a child's health and intellect. Parents can let children play age-approriage games. Instead of interacting with computers at an early age, parents should give children exposure to comics or reading to help them think and develop their best intellect.