Main environment problem is loss of particular species.

Human activities are the major risks for environment. We kill other living beings for the sake of our needs. Due to which, many species are in the urge of extinct. Also, as technology grows, the quality of surroundings decline. Pollution, global warming and irregular climatic change are all some critical dangers the planet face. These environmental problems not only cause trouble to humans, but also to the flora and fauna. Therefore, whether it concerns animals or people, these issues are essential to put in thought. Humans discover and use some products which are obtained from plants say eucalyptus oil, sandal, and furniture out of teak and bamboos. But they never plant trees again. The only flora creatures they plant are vegetable and fruit, because they feed on them every day. By constructing buildings and skyscrapers, the trees in forests are cut down. Due to deforestation, many animals and birds lost shelter. Deforestation also cause global warming and ozone layer depletion, which in turn cause changes in climate pattern. Furthermore, some regions get extremely hot or cold beyond its limit, animals and plants living on that region could not tolerate and die. Not only them, even we get health issues. Various reasearches have found that the life span of humans decreased form past to present. Natural disasters like earthquake, tsunami and cyclone occur very frequently now-a-days. In December 2004, the tsunami in Indian ocean took the lives of many living things. Hence, taking care of surroundings is an important role of our mankind. We should not concentrate on only protecting the endangered species. We need to protect our future generations too. We need to inherit the beautiful planet with rich resources to our future generations.