Why television shows should or should not be allowed to use obscene language

Television at home is a very important role in our life especially to children. Tivi has a lot of good programs for example educational, entertaiment or singing programs. And there are many other programs humanistic meanings. But in other to have a good programs, the participants of that programs must have cultural and polite statements. Ask the question when we use vulgar language on TV, what will happen next? How will children think and act when watching programs with vulgar language? When we use obscene language on television, it affects the program that is broadcasting. Lose the beauty of the Vietnamese language. And lost the nation's fine cultural traditions. Not only that, but it also affects the spokesperson who makes those profanities. Therefore, we should use civilized words to talk to each other whether on television or in real life. We should also use polite words to exalt the beauty of the Vietnamese people. At the same time, it is not only honoring the beauty of the national language, but we also have the responsibility to protect and teach future generations. Children may watch or accidentally watch a program with obscene statements that will affect their words. Because they are children, they learn things around very quickly, especially words. Finally, we should not use obscene language whether on television or outside of everyday life. To exalt the beauty of the national language and protect future generations. Not only that, but we also beautify ourselves, as well as respect others.