Crime is decreasing now a days agree or disagree? sollution

After rising of thechnological advancement, it is much easier to protect the society from minor and major crimes. Sothat crime rate declined suddenly. I agree with this statement. To begin with, CCTV camera detect traffic regulation violations notably speeding. if driver drives their vehicle fast, police can easily observe via the camera and allegated license suspension. Digital technology can also be reduced the enormous criminal activities in both rural and urban areas. beause of electronic gadget; therefore people detect the committing crime activities such as sensor and motion technology, eye detection software, facial recognition technology, sound technology, finger print software, Algorithms, biometrics, data mapping crime, smart phone tracking, social media, wifi capabilities and AR are also being upgraded to prevent physiological and physical behaviour if people telling the truth. As a human, we should keep our nose clean if we see any kind of crime we blow the whistle. Government should take the necessary action not to reoffend the crime again. some teenagers turned to a career of crime or fell in the criminals. When perpetrator slipped up a mistake, they have a chance to reoffend. Ifnot they may have been led astray to put some one on probation. If there is introduced the vocational programme or, rehabilitation, they will retain the skills and chances a get a good job after serving sentence their life. Low should be strictly enforced with statutory warning. Legal process should be implemented mandatory and immense amount of tax should be enforced to punish them. Although, there is a stringent law, people break or abolish the law. If it happens or crime pop up, government use patrolling to control the crime activities. when young delinquent commit a crime such as smuggling or shoplifting, muggling, and assault, police arrest them. For an example in Zimbabwe many minors use as a assistant of smuggling. government ensure safety of our citizen. To conclude, eventhough, new technological era, crime dropped, law breaker do some activities by unjust. sothat government should implement some education programme about crime and punishment in their curriculum and counciling for people who affect meditated criminals.