Write a paragraph (180-200 words). Recently, many stds have participated in extracurricular activities. What benefits do they get from this?

Education is not just going to school and getting a degree. It’s about widening your knowledge and absorbing the truth about life. Clearly, school is responsible for providing students not only academic knowledge but also experience. Hence, it is necessary to encourage students to take part in extracurricular activities. Firstly, subjects are typically an acquired flair while each student has his own talent. Participating in extracurricular gives children an opportunity to explore their interests and potentials which has an intense influence on their major in the future. Moreover, students may obtain many vital life skills through those activities. For example, sports are crucial to developing teamwork, leadership and problem-solving skills, etc. Secondly, it is extension activities that boost school performance. Indeed, students may put what they learned into practice thanks to those activities and even remember that knowledge better in a comfortable way. Besides, pupils may take advantage of extension activities with a view to relaxing which fosters their brain function. Last but not least, extracurriculars are also a great benefit to a student’s resume when applying for a university or a job. According to your resume, combined with your grades, it is such activities that show who you are and decide whether you are relevant or not. In conclusion, so many benefits may learners get from extracurricular activities that schools had better consider them as essential as academic subjects.