some people think that tradition and cultures should not be preserved but some think they need to be preserved. discuss both the view

Many argue that in the recent times new generation has no interest in protecting and maintaining their old ways of living because these are outdated and do not go well with present word. While others hold a view that these are essential for human beings to stay connected with values of elders. I agree with the later point of sentence, they teach us how to respect old vulnerable people. I will discuss both the views in following paragraph. On the one hand, some believe that conventional lifestyle does not match with modern world, because it is extremally outdated. Because everything today revolves around technology. So it is not easy to merge both of them. Furthermore, it also makes thinking enormously reserved and old mode. For example, a person who goes to church daily and blindly trust god do not believe in hard work and want to achieve it through prayers and without any efforts. However, I still think that culture and values are vital part of living beings and provide us peace of mind. As per as my opinion, I tradition plays a crucial role in teaching a youngsters about how to respect their ancestors. Because values and ethics run in the generations like we learn from our parents and they learn it from our grandparents. In addition to it, new generation also attain knowledge about history how people scarifies their lives for country and in this way we develop sense of respect toward them. For instance, developed countries have decided initiate a school programs where they will be tell about the their nations history, and how people in old times use to live. To conclude, Although it does not much beneficial in other aspects of life like business, or mechanization but conventional ways are necessary in order to develop a good, humble, and respectful citizen of nation.