Describe one of my best friend

I have many friends, but today I am going to tell you about my best friend, Chi. Chi is my classmate. She is a beautiful girl with long straight hair. Her hair is black, the same color with her eyes. She is tall and slim and she has an ideal body like a model so she always attracts the admiration of people around wherever she goes. However, Chi is not arrogant, but a contrary, sociable and friendly person who is very easy to talk with. That’s the reason why many people want to make friend with her. She also has a sense of humor. She can think of any funny story to make people laugh even in the inappropriate moment. But one thing about her that makes me unhappy is she has a bad habit of not paying attention to the time and often being late for appointments. We’ve known each other for 3 years since I first came to secondary school. We quickly became friends since then and gradually became close friends as we got along very well. At school, we often hang out together at the playground during break time. At weekend, we like watching TV, playing game or listening to music. I am really glad to have Chi as my best friend.