Technology is destroying social interaction.

It is not a stretch to say that technology become a momentous part of mankind's lives. It has innovated every aspect. However, there are still some arguments that creations like computers, smartphones are ruining the connection between people. From my point of view, I refuse this statement Inventions like laptops, iPhones mark a new step forward in human history. In the early day, most individuals used hand-writing letters or landlines to transfer information to others. This was common long-distance telecommunication. However, it might be costed excessively. Consequently, there would be short of cash. On contrary, the mobile phone is such a great tool to replace the old. People effortlessly interact with partners as far away by using face-to-face applications like Messenger, Instagram, Twitter. Unlike before, numerous people are enabled to join in a meeting containing more than 300, so that members simply exchange ideas, contents, and advice to others. Thus, a healthy social network is grown among user Furthermore, technology is an efficient device for education. For instance, taking an online course far away from individuals' location is better than taking public transportation or using your vehicle to the class. Besides, pupils and students easily interact through a screen, gain plenty of information for improving their learning via Teams, Google Meet, Zoom, which contain more than 500 members. To an introvert, technology is a boon. They are capable of contacting the community without facing social anxiety at any cost To sum up everything, I assert that technology is the best tool to increase social interaction. However, the purpose of technology is always being affected harmfully due to a dearth of awareness. Be wise in using technology to become a healthy user.