Write a paragraph (120-150 words) about your hometown/home city or the city you are living now

Writing of the green hills in the North of Vietnam, everyone knows that the land is called Thai Nguyen, this is where I was born and raised. Here, people live by many different occupations: farming, growing tea, raising livestock and poultry. Beside, you don’t need to worry too much about food and living expenses. Because, here the cost of living is quite low. The people here are very kind and friendly, they are always ready to help each other in times of difficulty. Coming to Thai Nguyen, people will discover unspoiled natural scenery, historical places: Mai Da Nguom, Phuong Hoang Cave, . . or eco-tourism areas: 7-storey waterfall, Phuong Hoang Cave. . . Besides, everyone will enjoy the pure tea, but the dishes: Lam rice, sticky rice. . . Currently, Thai Nguyen is in the process of development, so high-rise buildings have also sprung up, roads are completed, means of transportation are more diverse. In the future, I hope Thai Nguyen will develop more and still keep its wild beauty. I love this land so much. If you are looking for a peaceful place that is not crowded, you can set up a career in Thai Nguyen, here always welcome everyone.