Some students work part-time. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays a majority of students tries to find a part-time job, based on their speciality or not. There are two contrast opinion connected with this issue: some people suppose it is necessary to employ to become independent while others are sure that combining education and working influences both activities negatively. As for my opinion, I suggest this issue have more drawbacks than benefits. One of the most negative side is students’ lack of free time caused by extra business. A number of researches has proved that young people having to work while their group mates travel with friends and visit parties feel depressed. Consequently, it influences their productivity in all spheres dramatically. Also it is quite remarkable that huge part of students participated in part-time working are less careful about their academic duties. Moreover, sometimes people have to miss classes because of their schedule and it causes declining of education’s quality. Of course, that is a noticeable disadvantage. On the other hand, in most of cases, working during getting degree helps young people to become more independent. They become well-qualified earlier and make valuable professional acquaintances, and it affects their self-esteem positively. So, I cannot ignore this benefit. For the number of reasons, it seems to me it is more preferable for students to focus on studying and university social life than building a career in this age. I believe that prioritizing correctly helps young people to be more productive during education process and to get high results. D1: To sum up, there are a number of parallels both Italian and Spanish have, such as origination, quite close lexical and grammar structure, and it makes communication of these languages speakers possible. D2: In conclusion, living in a huge metropolis provides a noticeable quantity of benefits, from career perspectives and available entertainment to fascinating mix of cultures brought by migrants. E1: Finally, although tsunamis create many problems, there are some reasons why they happens. E2: To conclude, heritable human genome editing is a powerful technology that should be used meaning also its ethical side. E3: In conclusion, farming in Australia can be difficult due to drought and other phenomenas of nature.