Parents need to do more to protect children from cyberbullying.

In this technological advanced world, a complex issue have been surfaced when the topic of parenting a child is debated. Some may conceive the notion that, parents play a pivotal role in shielding their adolescent from online harassment. If pondered, I bolster the above agrument to a larger entent. Views supporting my inclination are discussed in the ensuing write up. The foremost argument to justify my position is, cyber harassment have a detrimental effect on younger one's psychology. To elaborate, when a child encounter any unethical messages or become a victim of any anti social group on internet, his/her brain gets totally influenced and as result cannot differenciate between good or evil, which some times have a prolong damage in self esteem, self confidence and later undergo seviour depression. Therefore, it is parents duty to strictly monitior the online content which is been feeded to their little one. Furthermore, cyberbulling also adversly affect education of young children. To intricate, as worldwideweb have advanced with its leaps and bounds, consequently the childs expouser on social media have drastically surged. As a result of this, the harmfull elements of the society take advantages of this gullible children by incentivising them and chanelizing them in dark world of child labour, money laundring and extrotion. Thus, to abstrain this stumbling block, staunch vigilence of parents by implicating filters on web search and implementing child lock on various websites would be helpfull to curb this repercussion. On the contrary, it cannot be denied that more interference of gaurdians in children's matter might have an malign impact on childrens mind. Younger one may develop a negative notion against their parents so it may weeker the bond between them. In addition to this, child may even lie to their parents in serious issues when he/she is stuck in execreble situation, due to lack of distance between family. To recapitulate, it can certainly be elucidated from the above explanation that, although it is always parents who are mature enough to restrict their younger one if they gets deviated from their path; however, sweeling controling feeling among the children due to over protectiveness of their parents may weaker the pillar of bonding in parents and child. Hence, judicious vigilance and proper usher via parenting would subsequently keep children aways from getting involved in melancholy situation.