Write a paragrap Learners will be able to write about two different types of learning patterns within150 Indicators Excellent Good Average Need Marks words 4 3 2 improvement h on “Juvenile Delinque ncies. ”

Juvenile delinquency, known as juvenile offending, or youth crime, who is participation in illegal behaviour by juveniles, most legal systems prescribe specific procedures for dealing with juveniles, such as juvenile detention centers, and courts. A juvenile delinquent is a person who is typically under the age of 18 and commits an act that otherwise would have been charged as a crime if they were an adult. Depending on the type and severity of the offence committed, persons under 18 can be charged and tried as adults. Usually, the nature and extent of juvenile delinquency in Bangladesh are like any other society, it depends on the socio-economic reality of the child. The children of Bangladesh involved themselves in different types of deviances, which are murder, stealing, pickpocketing, truancy, fighting, fraud, sexual perversion and so on. Normally children brought up in a poor family environment who have problematic personality traits are found to engage in burglary, rape, smoking and any other delinquent behaviour. In rural areas, delinquent activities are associated with poverty and illiteracy upon the parents in the village. In independent of Bangladesh, the frequency of juvenile offence has risen with the increase of population. The socio-cultural and economic changes took place in the context of growing industrialization, urbanization in global and national media influence; the process of urbanization has affected the family life in Bangladesh, causing the breakdown of family reputations and the subsequent growth of social disorganization, which has worsened the juvenile delinquency situation in Bangladesh.