If you could have dinner with any living person, who would it be and why?

My future self 10 years later and I had a private dinner together. We looked at each other for a while to see how we have changed; that was time for recalling and predicting. The atmosphere could be embarrassing at first but then it disappeared and was filled with stories and reactions. First of all, I asked her about my personal life. Many questions suddenly popped up because there were lots of things which confused me. First of all, I asked her whether my family is still happy like we are at the present and do we still give each other the love from the bottom of our hearts like we always do. Then, some hard questions for her were if she could rate her success out of 10 or if she is rich, what is her job and where does she live. Importantly, I asked my 24-year-old Uyen a tough question “Are you really happy now? ”; the question seemed to be easily answered but it is not because happiness has to come from inner peace as well. After asking about myself, I asked her about the world. I asked her if there is any new life-threatening disease and have humans finally found the cure for every kind of cancer. Then, some questions about children and women will be asked such as whether children and women stop being abused or not. Some questions about Vietnam were also mentioned such as how Vietnam’s economy at that time, how about the literacy level, how about people’s attitude or pastime, and do they still remember some of my idols. I was willing to listen to all her answers and tell her to give me some advice so that I could create the best version of her. I embraced everything I heard in the calmest way, I promise. If I had this chance, I would probably keep everything in secret and follow all my future self’s tips and advice; I would never stop making efforts and pursuing my dreams.