It is right that university graduates should earn more money than those without, for they believe that the former have sweated and sacrificed more

sacrificed more Nowadays, having a university degree is a opportunity to receive a high position in a labor market. I tend to agree that the academic qualifications are necessary to improve your career and people with such knowledge should have higher income especially in jobs needed well-educated staff. From the one hand, university graduates have to invest a considerable amount of time and effort into gaining their qualifications. Usually It takes 4 or 6 years of studying to acquire knowledge, skills and training required for important jobs. For example, doctors are required to complete a university and at least two years training to be able to work in medical institutions. Therefore, it seems to be reasonable for university graduates to make more money than people without this qualifications. Another important issue is that every society demands well-qualified workers in all spheres. Representatives of such professions as lawyers, doctors and teachers never finish their education. Even though they have already finished universities, but every year take courses on advanced training. It is reasonable to pay an appropriate amount of money for high quality services, especially when our life or health depends from it. Moreover, an education is quite expensive in our days, and lots of students work hard for being able to pay for their studying. And it is fair to admit that some people are more responsible towards others always trying to use effectively their time, while others live like parasites. To conclude, there are important proofs supporting the statement that qualified people should be paid more wages because of their efforts in studying at university. Also many jobs demand skilled and educated workers, who will sacrifice the time to study all their life, which means an appropriate payment.