Write a narrative paragraph about 150-180 words. Tell about something that happened to you during a trip. Use details to help your readers understand what you experienced and how you felt.

During daily life, each people have their own experiences which are unforgetable. In my opinon, the most unforgetable experience is a trouble during my vacation in Da Lat city - I forgot my wallet in a taxi but I meraculously found it. It was 2 years ago, when I was having a holiday on The City of Flowers - DaLat, I had a date with my friends and we went to the Market by taxi. When we had arrived at the Market, I was going to buy some food then I realize that I had forgotten my wallet on the taxi. I worried a lot, me and my friends, we were not remember the license plates or even the name of the taxi company, because we just randomly caught that car on the street. The only thing could help us realize that car was the driver's face. But I was really lucky, on the way we back to the hotel, the driver realize us, he offer us another time but he was not know that we were looking for him. I told him about my wallet then found it on the floor board of the car. That experience was unforgetable because the more disappointment and sadness when I thought I lost the wallet, the more happiness when I found it. And I learned a lesson after the story that is always keep an eye on the important thing like handphone or wallet when hanging out.