Countrise, the number of animals and plants is decling why do you think this is happening how can this issue be solved?

Flora and fauna play crucial role in our life. nowadays, plants and animal reduce day by day in many nations. ensuing essay will discuss the reasons and solutions how to solved it in detail. Discussing with the ample number of rationales why animals and plants decline. on the top of that is masses are selfish because they cut the plants for their own purpose and build industries, factories on that place. people use furniture which make from trees. What is more, deforestation, indviduals cut the forest where animals live. for instance, forest is a home of the animals which people do reduce for their own benefits. eventually, if plants and animals are reduce from the earth. it means people will do reduce their life because cannot survive without plants. On the other hand, there are many solutions which can keep flora and fauna safe. To begin with the government impose laws, to eleborate it. Government should make rules regarding deforestation. Authority ought to keep fine or pnishment if masses do cut forests and hunting the livestock. Last but not least, when individuals have to do cut the plants then they should planted more trees. For example, if floks cut 10 trees then they should planted 20 trees. Therefore, they keep their nature safe. To recapulated, deforestation and hunting are responsible for decreasing the plants and livestocks. In my opinion, this problem could be tacked if government implement the strict laws.