Governments in developing countries should spend more money on projects to develop the local economy( e. g. build tourist hotels, factories) and less money to provide services for local people (e. g. Health, education?

More money should be spent on projections of the local economy than providing services for local people by the governors of developing countries. In my view, there should be a balance for expenditures between economy and local services. Funding money on projects is beneficial for both of the government and citizens. If the projects were carried on, there would be more job opportunities for the unemployment part of the population and the government may benefit not only from the projects, but also the taxs of worker's income. For instance, in Khiva where I live more than hundred hotels were built by businessmen and it provided people with the job 50 to 100 each thanks to the government. However, there should be good services for locals to keep the stable growth on economy. If the population satisfy with their lifestyle, they may try to do their best for the improvement of the country. For example, in my country free checked healthcare is provided for all citizens by the government and workers may be sent to the resorts without the payments to recharge their batteries with the help of authority. In conclusion, I believe that, it would be beneficial, if the money were spent equally both on the economy and improvement of local services. Because the more there is a good life standart, the more growth will be on the government's economic status.