Write a movie review. Write at least 250 words.

Christopher Nolan never fails to exceed the audience's expectations with his movies. The sci-fi/thriller movie called Inception is no exception. The movie was released in 2010 and it remains as one of the best thriller movies. The main protagonist of the movie Dom Comm, possesses a unique skill to be able to enter other people’s dreams. However, he has committed several crimes using his ability which cost him everyone he loves. He is then later given a chance to erase all his criminal record by doing a seemingly impossible task which is to plant an idea into someone’s mind. As the story progresses, he found out that there is a dream inside a dream. Inception is both a mindblowing and confusing movie, it takes a lot of concentration to grasp its concept. However, once you do grasp its concept, you will find the movie to be clever, intriguing and ultimately satisfying. Even if you’re lost in the plot, you can still enjoy the movie by just letting it overwhelm you. The main protagonist is played by a famous actor named Leonardo diCaprio. His performance in this movie is as impressive as ever.