Many people do not feel sade either at home or when they are out.

Mostly individuals, in this contemporary era, not feeling safe neither at home nor when they out. There are several causative factors of this hurdle such as increasing the crime rates, However it also have solutions to mitigate this problem viz government should take steps towards this. To commence with, there are myriad reosons, why people not feel safe. First and foremost, due to increasing of poverity among people is caused of inclinig crime rates. To elaborate it, there are many people, who are finding jobs but are not able to get job. Therefore, they start to do robbery to fulfill their basic needs. The survey, For instance, conducted by punjab university in year 2016 revealed that 70 percent of theif are belonged from poor families. Hence, they start robbery and innocent people do not feel safe. Nonetheless, there are also various solutions to tackle this problem. primarily, regime ought to strictly punish criminals. In other words, they should hold criminals in jail for some time and after relieving them government should provide them jobs in order to earn money. Therefore, criminals would not commit crime again. To exemplify, in canada everyone have their own job and government of canada is very strict for criminals. Crime rates, consequently, are very less as compared to other nations. To concude, although, there are plethora of causes of this problem, but we can mittigate this difficulty in many ways viz if law makker would strict for that people, who do offence then they would be mended in affraid of punishment.