parents should spend more time with children doing what? sports and games or academic activities.

In modern society, due to a hectic schedule, the vast majority of children are facing difficulties. For this reason, several parents endeavor to discover solutions for this issue. Although several options are provided, I strongly believe that parents should spend their time playing games or sports for several reasons. I will delineate my thoughts in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, parents playing games with children can alleviate the stress they attain from their academic activities. Whereas the majority consider playing games inappropriate for children, I am a firm believer that playing games has positive aspects as it has negative effects on children. One of the positive aspects of playing games is that without the stress, children will display better academic performance. My own experience is a compelling demonstration to illustrate my point. When I was a child, I got so much stress from completing my daily assignments. Since I looked so exhausted, my dad suggested playing computer games with him. Through this opportunity, I disposed of all the stress because playing games with my dad was a special event was very fun. While I was playing games with my dad, I unexpectedly forgot all the pressure of homework provided by a rigorous teacher named Ding. In addition, without my dad's effort, I would not have received good grades. On top of that, playing sports with parents is very beneficial in assorted ways. First, sports activities with parents will alleviate children's stress similar to playing games with parents. Second, Athletics will promote the health of both parents and children. My friend's child experience is the epitome to elaborate my opinion. His parents were very anxious about his obesity and endeavor to find a solution to solve the problem. Since his dad was a coach of the Korean national basketball team, his dad frequently played basketball with his father. As a result, he gradually lost weight and succeeded in going on a diet. He eventually became healthy.