Adds gain popularity nowadays, the disadvantages outweigh advantages?

Nowadays advertising became an indispensable part of our life and today we cannot think of our life without adds. Although there exist quite a few beneficial impacts, drawbacks surpass to advantages. On the one hand, there exist quite a few benefits why advertisement play a crucial role and widely spread day by day. To begin with, individuals can be aware of about the latest products which produced recently and for being aware of the quality of product it is the best, consequently, people can purchase the fresh and healthy food by watching advertising. For example, if a person makes a decision to buy a new drink but this guy does not have enough information about this drink and by watching adds this guy will decide which drink is better for consuming. In addition, the authorities can be passed useful detail to citizens by using advertisements so that parents will supervise their children by inspiring adds which governments produced. As a result, youngsters will be in a good way and their life caring will be under the control by their parents. On the other hand, advertising is considered as a waste of time so that when people watching a movie they can face with any advertising and, consequently, it will be boring and wasting time for them. Additionally, the other kind of advertising, in which contain alcoholic beverages and cigarettes. This means that it will inspire school children to utilize them. For example, according to a comprehensive research, after allowing the cigarette advertising, the number of smokers have went up and it carries on to increase as pass the time. Finally, the advertising is not only make you fell uncomfortable, but also angry. As when people spend the time on the social media, in the interesting part of the video you can see advertising suddenly in a way that people will feel with a sense of anxiety. The more advertising, the more abominable consequences will be. In conclusion, I believe even though there exist several benefits for advertising which gain more people love and is undeniable and substantial, but the disadvantages outweigh the benefits.