Write a magazine article about Travelling to Japan

Many people are of the belief that Japan is a wondrous country that is rich in places with religious, cultural, and historical importance. It is like nowhere else on the planet, an experience different from those in the western world when it comes to food, traditions, and hospitality. There are widely considered merits to travel to Japan, Tokyo, the ultramodern capital, paradise of the noisy neon arcades, skyscrapers, crazy youth fashions, crowded pedestrian crossing, markets, and many incredibly delicious restaurants full of intriguing ingredients. Even vegetarians would eat so well. We shall not forget Japan's most recognizable landmark, Mount Fuji (Fuji-san) that can be seen from more than 100 kilometers away. Japan has one of the most efficient public transport systems in the world leads to Kyoto, the heart of traditional Japan where the beautiful tranquil temples are hidden in the hills, the serene bamboo forests, geisha in coloured kimonos, graceful tea ceremonies. Also, Hiroshima peace memorial park, Osaka Castle, the Japanese alps, the inspiring shrines in gold, silver, and scarlet, and last but not least Nara, the first permanent capital. Overall, Japan has a very distinct culture compared to any country in the universe. The Japanese are still very traditional, yet that hasn’t prevented them from embracing modernity. They are also known for their hospitality and considered to be ultra-polite people even by Asian standards. In conclusion, Japan is worth every penny as a perfect destination for holidays, travel lovers, or adventurers.