Crime is always a numerous issue in society by its quickly growth, it consists of many kinds, however, juvenile delinquent can be seen as the most controversy problem these days.

Crime is always a numerous issue in society by its quickly growth, it consists of many kinds, however, juvenile delinquent can be seen as the most controversy problem these days. This phenomenon can be result in a serious problem, which need to be tackled by some measures. The family's circumstances and education are the basic factors determining the formation of personality, attitudes, and behaviors of the juvenile towards society. According to a survey, most of the teenager criminals are orphaned, or they do have their parents but they are not properly educated by the family as well as the usual children. Growing up without guiders – relatives, they speedily overindulge themselves in enjoying the normal material games such as violent games, racing, drug abuse, and smoking addiction to illegal acts (shoplifting, fraud, pick pocketing, and hacking). To put it another way, that children tend to be bored and dissatisfied, easily becoming a criminal. To reduce the number of teenager offenders, the best way is providing cares. They need to be one of the most prior of the family, and the parents can prevent them from many temptations when they are not mature enough. Furthermore, governments should promote propagating, educating, and raising people's awareness about the position and importance of crime prevention caused by minors. What is more, the council can widen residents’ knowledge by making more models of crime prevention and fighting among teenagers. In conclusion, minor crime is develops more and more rapidly. It is time that governments should take actions to decrease the number of criminals, especially juvenile delinquent.