At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Each day the number of people living on the Earth significantly grows. As a result, the population of some countries consists of young people more the older people. I believe that this has more benefits than drawbacks. The disadvantage of this is that the particular nation does not save its customs anymore. People who know a lot about the history and the culture of the country play a great role in the future life of whole population, and a decrease of them will have a negative effect. For example, there will no be more traditional celebrations or holidays which allow everyone to feel themselves united. For younger nation there are things more essential, than old activities. Despite this, there are numerous advantages in the increasing number of young people. First of all, a modern generation makes the future: some years later they also will live in this environment, so they may create it specially for their needs and requests. For instance, creating by young adults an average of new technology allows them to use if more beneficial. Therefore, fresh skills will be very helpful for the world. By the way, young employees are the main economical resource for the country: they ought to work a lot to get enough salary for a better life, so the increasing trend of their amount will positively influence on the financial system of the state. In conclusion, there are a lot of challenges occurred in the case of a huge number of young adults in some countries. I believe that such integration may create in the nearest future a great deal with modern development.