Some people believe that it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects.

Education is the basic knowledge which could be acquired from other source such as books, article and much more. The importance of knowledge does not change based on, where you live or what age you are. I go with the fact that Physical education is needed for school going children. This is because of the following reasons. To begin with, Physical education includes daily exercises, other physical activities and games. These are very important not only to children but also to people of all ages. This is because it helps to keep the people's mind calm and engaged in a task. It enhances the bodies coordination both motor and sensory. It also help maintaining the bodies physical structure and built. This could be well explained by an example. Ramanu was a lazy boy. He used to enjoy most of his time by watching television, playing video games, eating whatever he liked and his life went as such. One fine day he was not able to breath and was panicking, at that time his mother saw him called 911. He was taken to the hospital. The doctors diagnosed that he was suffering from Apnea. This condition happened because of his overweight. From that day Ramanu realised his mistakes and started doing physical activities. Secondly, the argument here is about Academic improvement which has its positive side too. The world we live in now has a lot of information and vast knowledge which needs to be acquired and passed on to our next generation. For this purpose it is very much necessary to gain academic credential and work yourself. Though gaining knowelege is essential it is not at the expense of one's health. For instance, Samutha was very intelligent. she was academically the brightest student and the best in her job. Since she spent all of her time on work and neglected the physical activities she died of heart attack very young. This is why it is very important to manage both physical education and academics at the same time. I conclude my passage by saying that Physical education is vital to be included in the children education. Habits are usually formed in younger ages and developing a newer habit in older ages is completely impossible. Hence, let's teach our children the good habit of doing physical exercise every day and change their lives for the better.