write a introduction about a company

Welcome to Shenzhen Jiaxincheng Packaging Products Co. , Ltd. The factory is located in Pinghu, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China. Founded in 2013, the company mainly produces high-end handmade packaging boxes, gift boxes, folding boxes, card boxes, corrugated color boxes, handbags, picture albums, children's card puzzles, and other paper-printed products. The factory is equipped with a full set of advanced production equipment, including a high-speed laminating machine, fully automatic laminating machine, fully automatic creasing die cutting machine, multiple manuals die-cutting machines, fully automatic v-groove machine, hot stamping machine, and automatic top forming machine, Book box assembly machine, screen printing machine, finished product plastic packaging machine, and multiple complete assembly lines, efficiently complete the complete process from raw materials to printing to the subsequent production of finished products, and each link has quality inspection and manual control. The production workshop has a total area of 5, 000 square meters, nearly 100 employees, and an annual output of 20 million. The company has its own domestic and foreign sales team, which can answer professional questions one-on-one and accept OEM and ODM orders. We also have a professional engineering design team, with a digital proofing machine, automatic cutting sample machine, manual laminating machine, which can quickly provide customers with samples to see the effect. We always pay attention to market trends, focus on product quality, and aim to improve customer satisfaction, to provide customers with better and higher-quality products and product packaging solutions. Shenzhen Jiaxincheng looks forward to cooperating with you!