Write a full paragraph for why students should learn English

Nowadays, English has become popular for both youngsters and the older and which plays a significant role in our modern life. It is beneficial by three aspects involving international language, job opportunity, and the awareness of culture. Firstly, this language is commonly spoken language in the world, furthermore, which is an official language of 53 countries. Consequently, almost all books, films or music are published by English. If people use it fluently, they can be active to find out what they want instead of relying on the other help. In addition, most countries are used to teaching English, thus, if teenagers want to study oversea, they need to achieve IELTS or SAT certifications. Besides, speaking English well is an essential skill for people who want to work at multinational companies because the job mostly exchanges with foreign customers. This is the excellent chance to increase income. There are a variety of careers. Candidates can apply for a diversity of positions including translator, teacher or tour guide and so on. Finally, we can learn about the custom, the way of life of native person by watching films, travelling to different countries. In conclusion, we should study English soon to improve the quality of our life.