travel to new country and speak foreign language

There is doubt these days a plethora of people is forced to travel and live in another place that is different from their hometown. The question is, what are the expected effects of that new lifestyle. This essay is going to discuss the potential issues due to living in a foreign nation, and I will draw my opinion. In terms of the adverse effects, firstly, local citizens may misunderstand the sentences that said by the foreigners. In other words, they may cannot pronounce a number of words rightly. Consequently, they will hit by local people due to some bad words they have said unintentionally. For instance, my friend was learning Turkish and while he was speaking with the teacher in the classroom he had pronounced the word -sik- wrongly which made him embbarrased, but fortunately, the tutor was understandable. In addition, it may take a long time from the new arrival to create a simple sentence. Consequently, local citizens will not wait to listen, nor will they help. As a result of that, the traveler is not going to get any position, nor is he going to make any social relationship. For example, I have faced a huge difficulties with fusing my self with the local society in Germany in one jar, due to my lack of knowledge in the Dutch language. This is why, new arrivals to a new country will face numerous kinds of problems. However, this unique experiment has several upsides. The main reason given to support this claim is that, travelling to a foreign region represents a great chance to practice the local language with native speakers. Although, the sentences may be bad and inunderstandable at the beginning, but definitely they is going to improve dramatically by practicing more. To illustrate, numerous refugees in Europe nowadays have excellent skills the local languages where they live, which were zero when first arrived. This proves the several benefits of living in a new society. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I think the travelers to a new country should study hard to develop their new language as long as they reacting with the local society.