the most contemporary era

We are witnessing the most contemporary era not only because there is many of events and inventions, but also, because that we become live in the era of globalization currently, moreover, Without a doubt if we want to think for a second, what is the best way to search for what we want? Or how can we improve our lives to achieve the highest level? We will find that the Internet can solve and achieve all of these matters the internet provides people with a lot of useful information, that is the clear fact, we obtain from the internet benefits and advantages which are make our lives easiest and more efficient, Certainly the benefits of the internet are uncountable, that is because we relay on the internet in all areas of our lives, in addition to that. A considerable number of people benefit from thd internet everyday such as employees and students, factories even housewifes and many of who use the internet in different ways baseding on what is convenient for them I definitely agree with the statement that the Internet gives people a lot of information, for several reasons First, the internet helps people to communicate with each other via contemporary applications For example the people who live in a country other than their home country they need to that feeling like they are with their relatives, so the internet has ability to solve this problem. second, there are many schools and universities render their education to students online, so that, the internet really helps students in different ways such as make researches and communicate with their teachers also which will save your effort and time also there are researchers urgently need the internet in order to be in the picture what is happening across world, from an aspect of education we need the internet, Third in my opinion, let's look at a different aspect like commerce and marketing, for the time being, we can shop through online stores, also many of commercial deals and commerce companies use the internet in order to display their advertisements and goods in online stores fourth, to my view, we can not imagine our lives without the internet, it seems to me that the internet capable to give us, many of different cultures, in addition, the internet has entertainment for example online games To sum up, as what i said before that the internet is the smartest invention so far in humanity history and the internet has allowed to us access to beyond the boundary in our lives, that is mean more of development and prosperity.