If each school making physical education mandatory

If each school making physical education mandatory, it will be good for adult and children students as well, and will solve a lot of society's health problems, i completely agree with the statement for three reasons first, i think the physically exercises have considerable advantages for Children's bodies for example, that it has the ability to protect children's bodies from chances of infections and provide children's bodies with Strength and toughness, plus, reducing the possibility of bones pain or osteoporosis. encouraging the childrenes to do morning exercises every day and put it in them lifestyle in order to get prosperity future for them, in my experience when i was a kid, my body was really thin and wreak, my mom insisted that i must take some exercises every morning, in turn, i managed to get healthier body, second is in my opinion that a healthy mind in a healthy body if schools will be applying physical education in his classes the students will become more focus in them class, i would to add that will be unleash to them mind to thinking out of the box and increaseing rate of an intellectual of them thus increasing of the success in them future, three is if you be an adult or a teenager it really hard to found any time to make some an exercise especially if you are in high school there are a lot of lessons and massive of projects in order to managed to graduate, to be honest, i was in a same situation, when i was in high school i was studying for 10 hours, so i didn't have any free timd to do exercise or even walk in my small gardens but my school was doing that instead me, we was every day standing and taking some exercises with a some contemplation for 15 minute, we was feeling as light as feathers. to sum up, to my mind i sense that insert the physical education Within the school curriculum absolutely all students will benefit from all sides (them bodies, mind and health) we can get healthier society with level mental up, i wish all schools make such decision. in my view we will obtain an upscale sophisticated and society