write a essay about why do student should learn History

In my opinion, Learning History plays an indispensable role for young people due to deepening their understanding, beneficial in the exam, future career and especially this subject provides crucial insights into nations around the world. The main reason why students study it is that students can know what happened and discriminate between true and false “facts” about different countries in the past. Those can find out information from watching documentaries, learning at school or reading websites from the internet. As a result, teeangers who learn History is increasely awareness of the origin of their own country, where numerous traditions came from and become a well-rounded person. Another reason why students should learn history is that History is one of the compulsory subjects in high school education. Therefore, if learners want to get good grades or pass the exams, they must pay attention to History. On the one hand, these are most likely to have an impact on a person’s future career. Several students who learn history will find a passion for this subject and eventually choose careers in history such as historians or professors. Finally, learning History helps students to take pride in one’s origin and acquire patriotism. Moreover, they can promote identity and talk about great figures who make the country independent of the country. with international friends over the world and responsible for protecting and enhancing knowledge from things that happened in the past. To sum up, it is essential to study History with a huge amount of aspects. The locals must try to live up to ancestor’s expectation and sacrifice.