Write a essay(about 200– 250 words) on the following topic: "Music is considered an indispensable part in a teenager's life nowadays" Do you agree?

Music is playing a vital role in teenagers' lives. As a teenager, I subscribe to this statement. Firstly, music helps us to relieve tension. Because teenagers have to study and compete with each other, it makes teenagers feel stressed. Music is like a medicine to heal the pain of teenagers when there is nobody by their side to console them. Secondly, music inspired us. When you feel desperate and you think that there is no hope for your future, sometimes music is the one which reminds us who we are and inspires us. Music helps us to find motivation in our life. Through the beat, lyrics, we can be inspired by some songs, some singers, we understand more about the world and create our motivation. On the other hand, some people said that music makes us distracted and without it, teenagers will pay more attention to study much more. However, music is said to be a good option to learn new things quickly. In school, we have to remember the poems that we have learned. Some poems have been transported to music. Teenagers can listen to music to easily remember the poems. It is a much more enjoyable way to study. To sum up, music is playing a vital role in a teenager's life. It helps teenagers to learn easily, inspires them, and reduces stress.