Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years.

A predominantly shared perception is that Nowadays children have been facing a serious health-related issue which is called obesity. In fact, obese people face a number of medical-related problems such as diabetes. This essay will discuss the causes of the aforementioned obstacle as well as solutions will be presented followed by a conclusion. As mentioned in the introduction that obesity affects young people in recent days, there are a plethora of reasons of this hardship and one of the reasons is fast food. More and more of teens become fat because restaurants like joint burgers could be found anywhere so it is accessible and affordable, therefore, numerous of diseases have been diagnosed in children these days for examples obese children are at the higher risk of having diabetes or pressure blood or even dying from certain illnesses. Moreover, another striking aspect is that lifestyles of boys and girls are not healthy so they be watching TV or playing video games and they do not do any form of exercises so being obese is explainable. Also, one thing worth mentioning is being obese could be a medical condition. To find proper solutions, analysis should be taken into consideration. Firstly, parents should take care of their sons and daughters consequently they need to observe them closely and children should not be allowed to eat fast or junk food consistently so they could grow up healthy. Secondly, governments should take actions to tackle this health crisis such as they must impose taxes on these joints or corporations so that they inform people that the food they sell is not nourishing. Finally, children should be encouraged to do a myriad of exercises so that they could be thin and fit. Given these points, childhood obesity has become a popular difficulty worldwide and the causes mentioned above, fast food is being everywhere and it can be bought at any time, another critical fact of the problem is not doing any form of exercise, some of them have a medical condition. Therefore, in order to tackle this issue many solutions should be implemented such as parents observation as well as governments take actions and young people be going to be raised to do many exercises.