Nowadays people always throw old things away. What causes this problem? What effects does this lead to?

In today's world, humans are getting rid of old items vary quickly although they are reusable if they are repaired. One of the foremost causes of this issue is to advance new thechnologies. It leads to plethora of effects, for example it brings about running out of resoursec. To my prespective, it is due to the fact that newitems such as furniture, dress make people look attractive. Thus, people tend to use up-to-date things. For instance, new technological devices like smartphones are much stronger than ancient ones. Moreover, on account of the fact that human are working much harder and morenowadays than in the past. For this reason, they can not cope with repairing thei belongings. Simutaneously, if people have their objects repaired, it will cost expensively. In spite of the fact that new objects make life better, detrimental effects of this process can not be neglected. Firstly, the more old things are thrown away, the more mountain of garbages are arisen. Hence, they contaminate soil, air and water. Additionally, natural sources should be utilized too much in order to make new products. It bringa about ending of resources of the earth. In conclusion, trendy and latest products are a lot better. However, old things give rise to contamination ofenvironment and human health unless it is recycled and reused.