Write a essay(about 200– 250 words) on the following topic: ‘Books are the best source of knowledge’ Give examples and explanations to justify your viewpoint.

Since the dawn of time, before our technology developed books have been our companionship, our best source which helped us to open the door of knowledge. However, instead of reading books to gain more knowledge, nowadays people have a tendency to use the Internet to search for things rather than using books. In my opinion, books are the best source and they will never lose their existence. Firstly, the information in books is more accurate than on the Internet. Books have been written by many great authors, many magnificent experts, and their books have been censored strictly through the publishers, other experts, etc. Writing a book is not easy at all, it's a process that demands the writers to study, search and have knowledge about it before the book comes to readers. There is abundant information on the Internet that hasn’t been censored yet, many people who don’t know and believe in it. That caused a big misunderstanding to many people. Secondly, depending too much on the Internet causes a lack of creativity. When you read books, your imagination has developed strongly, especially when you're reading a book related to adventure, journey, expedition, your creative gonna blow up. Depending on the Internet leads to poor thinking, lack of creativity. However, many people said that wisdom can only be acquired through experience not only by reading theory, it has to have experience and practice. I moderately agree with it, learning through experience is important. Nevertheless, we need to have basic knowledge through the books first. If we don’t have basic knowledge and just go outside to do things we want, who will take responsibility for our consequences? To go outside, we have to grasp the theories, then we can go outside and take experiences. In my conclusion, books are our best source because books are accurate, helps us to improve our imagination and helps us to grasp the basic knowledge before they have experienced it.