Write a essay that express, describes, introduce yourself to strangers?

My name is Lien. Quach, and I currently I the senior years in high school. My family have three members included me, I live with my mother and my older brother. My brother older than me six-year-old and we quite have opposite personality. Having a pet is my dream gift, I really like dog and cats but don’t have opportunity to have one, but I’m sure that I will adopt one in the future. I like when people really listening to me when I’m talking because it really annoying me when they don’t listen what I’m say and ask again me what I’m saying. I don’t like people judging me when I’m doing somethings different than usually, I do. I have been live in California two year ago before move to Houston, Texas. If I have free time I usually do meditate, or watching movies. I don’t have a job right now, but I plan to get a job before I get into colleges, because of inconvenience of transportation I can’t to work in high school time. In my view, being a good teacher is so important and is definitely hard to achieve, but in my opinion a good teacher need to have a good explanation, make the lesson simple to student to understand, help student when they struggling or need help, and care about them. Contrary to a good teacher, in my definition a bad teacher is ignorant student help and explain the lesson so complex. What make me really down when I’m in class is teacher plan lesson of the day is all lectures, because to me lectures is so boring and make me feel so sleepy, can’t focus to the lesson. The method I learn the best is given examples, examples really help me understanding the main point, the purpose of the lesson. I’m taking food science because I want to learn how nutrition help ours body and system. Food is everything to me, and I used to eat “bad food”, and you all know how “bad food” is good. So, I changing my eating habit to the healthy way, and want to learn what kind of fruit, meat, fish, vegetable contain