Describe in Festival which create pollution what it is who is celebrated when it is celebrated how you feel about it

Where India is a devotional country it has lot of religions and caste but here I would like to talk about one festival particularly which create a lot of pollution in our environment it may be a sound it may be a pair made me a water all category has been created by one festival due to the Hindu metal ology they worship the God it is nothing but Vinayak Vinayaka Choti is celebrated by Hindus metal ologies. This restaurant is celebrated by the Hindus the period of this festival is nine days it comes in monsoon rainy season for it comes in the month of October it is celebrated in nine days of festival day two is different type of pujas for the God and they want to make a wish then life this festival has a lot of meaning that him house. of winning a day in a Metro says that the God of Lord Shiva and has a pate I want to national Ganapathy who wants to leave this empire I want to come to me at that for nine days of periodHe wants to make the people blessed by him well I feel very happy by listening this type of for one side button on the side I feel very sad because due to the lot of pollution which is created by the statues the statue is made with P or P Paris so it has a lot of chemicals that when the chemicals deep into the water while dipping in the water they also once the crackers to make air pollution.