Public transportation is essential but problematic. Describe some problems and solutions

Our cutting - edge world is increasingly omnipresent by quasi - intelligent and beneficial gadgets in a plethora of aspects, including communal transits whose presence we barely notice; on the contrary, whose ubiquity has removed much human drudgery. Notwithstanding this fact, numerous people suppose that this aspect also has disadvantageous points which the following essay will examine. First and foremost, it is crucial to realize that the mass transit industry has been likely to offer a multitude of unfavorable issues to various objects. One of the major rationales is about convenience that utilising public transportation is profoundly dependent on timing schedule and permanent terminals when there is a lack of availability. To illustrate this point, Inhabitants who live in the suburbs or rural areas have to wait to find appropriate buses which are able to lead to procrastination or irregularities. Another point I should mention is that the quality of service provided by communal transit enterprises does not meet the demands of customers, even numerous staffs have defective and discourteous attitudes. It can be elucidated that predominantly in destitute countries whose transportation has significantly deteriorated, the average life expectancy of vehicles is quite substandard as well as the lack of exceptional seats for the elderly, children, pregnant women when they have to stand on their feet all over their travelling. Furthermore, people have gradually had a tendency to experience more choices with motorbikes, electric ones or cars due to its flexibility with a view to satisfy the need for non-binding travelling. On the other hand, the public transportation industry still have a mixed variety of advantageous things which should be underpinned and upheld. The distribution system and service ought to be expanded to more regions with the aim of accessing to plentiful passengers. In light of obtaining people's confidence and interest, the state administrations are encouraged to enhance the budget of public transport and innovate the timeworn buses or trains, which have endangered people’s safety. In the final analysis, this industry is not able to prevent shortcomings that can become insurmountable problems which create a dilemma when people evaluate the impact, and it is still a debatable issue. As far as I am concerned, I put more emphasis on the idea that indigenous authorities as well as national governments should have further consideration and enact appropriate policies for the purpose of ensuring that its cons could never overshadow its pros.