solar energy is becoming more popular as a source of energy in money countries. advantages and disadvantages.

it is irréfutable that utilisation of solar power has been increased in all walks of life around the world since last few decades. Although this trend has various merits but there are some demerits too. As per my ideology, this phenomenon highly optimistic. Implementing solar power system is not an easy tasks since it demands not only heavy amount of money but also space. It is not under the budget of layman. In additiion, its totaaly depend on wheather. if sun unable to provide heat, it may not work in winter as well as night time. what's more, it is also suitable for large scale business. On the other hand, it is eco friendly and also save the some renewable sources. when people create electricy with the help of oil and factaries it creates large amount of pollution. so, it save the electricity bill which is paid by people every month. Having dwelled on thought it seem that despite having fruitfull consequences, one cannot turn face from its drawbacks.