Festivals or important in India to celebrated by Hindu methodology

It is true that Hindu mythology has been explained that the festivals are the backbone of our nation of Hindu Mittal ologies is also it’s not a festival but it is a culture and a traditional of Hindi songs yes I completely agree with this statement that the customers are important for Hindus in India. Festivals has different meanings in different categories I would like to talk about two festivals which are most important Hindu cultures first and foremost Vinayaka Choti is one of the biggest festival celebrated by Hindus in India of period of nine days with different categories and different pujas for example people who celebrate Vinayak Choti a participated I just be sleep in the shed for nine days with love with the code of night The God of night for nine days. Secondly Diwali is a life of world will be there in this methodologies this festival is celebrated to this Ravana has been killed by Ravana the light lamps at the night when the ladies of home they celebrate the festival because this I have some users with Hindi stories it is one of the most important festival I have been done in India all over the corner of India. Secondly Diwali is a life of world will be there in this methodologies this festival is celebrated to this Ravana has been killed by Ravana the light lamps at the night when the ladies of home they celebrate the festival because this I have some users with Hindi stories it is one of the most important festival I have been done in India all over the corner of India. Finally there are some festivals who set up at another religions in India it may be Maha Christmas and celebrate Christmas celebrated by the Christians Ramzan is celebrated by the Muslims in South India because India is a devotional country with how all the religion and caste together and another wars it is also known as multicultural country different provinces. In summer and I would like festivals are most important for the Indians to celebrate to save the tradition and culture of their life and to be explained to them for the generations.