Nowadays Many People Choose To Be Self Employed

In this contemporary world, most of the individuals prefer to work as a freelancer worker rather than to do job for any firms. This is because people want independent life. Despite of this fact, there are a few drawbacks of freelancing workplace. I will discuss why this phenomenon has the bright side like living independent life and facing depression problem which consider as a dark side. To begin with advantageous side of being self-employed, firstly, people work on own time preference there is a no time bound stress, as well as they can give their time to their loved ones. To illustrate in details, I can work own my free time, like I work at night or morning when I get time, so I can give time to my friends and family. In addition to this, they work for many companies for enhancing their knowledge. For example, I worked for free-lancer IT companies, so I can aware about different organization policies. Therefore, many people prefer self-employment due to above reasons. Despite the fruitful aspects of free-lancing work, there are many down sides of being self-employed. First and foremost. there is no guarantee of work security. For instance, in Covid pandemic, there were many people who worked for free-lancer firms but due to Lockdown, they could not get works from different companies and as a result they just seated home, and did not do anything so they faced strain and stress. Secondly, sometime they work as a self-employed so it might be chance that they had work-load, so they give more time behind that work, In short, we could get more tensed if we work as a free-lancer. In conclusion, although depression might be a immense factor of work as a self-employed, living life as our own choice that gives more thrilled on the face.