Some of people feel that some of the newer methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society. Others believe that this viewpoint is an over-reaction

Nowadays, there are many creative advertisement in social media. It is argued by some people that procedures are immoral and decline. Yet others feel that doesn't matter. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and my personal opinion. On the one hand, people usually said that things that they want usually show in their social media. So, many people notice that did their devices follow and listening to their conversation. Experiments by people on social media said that she texts to her friend that she want bag of one's brand. The day after, bag which she wants is adverted in her feed. From this experiment, people argue that this is invading their privacy and this behavior is declined by those people. On the other hand, other people are of the opinion that it is better if those people turn off microphone in their gadgets. Moreover, they insist that it is good for shopping online because of method of advertising. Instead of searching for merchandise, showing in their social media is better. In terms of saving time, many people agree with this strategy. In my opinion, I rejected this method in term of privacy. In addition, I feel insecure because my gadgets stalk my behavior on social media. So it will be better if I am not stalked. Overall, intervening in people's behavior has both pros and cons for aforementioned. In my view, I don't agree with it as well. I think there are other good strategies to persuade people to buy things.