write a eaasy is education really benefit us explain it.

As a human being every people have a some rights. Education is one of them. Without education people can not realize god blessing and world beauty. Education is simply knowing new thing or new lesson which improve human character and make himself more wise. Doubtlessly education has more benefit for us than our thinking. Education is not only passing class or achieve certificate. For instance, it can help us improve our thinking view. Our critical situation educated people lead us. It reduce our internal darkness and bad haibts. For example well educated people tring to change society. Their point of view more practical than others. When france was sinking in the darkness that time some educated national hero contributes changing their society. Very interesting thing was that they are college bunked student but their thoughts was enough for change a nation as by a country. All of famous person was always direction focused on education. Thay said “if any one want to destroy any nation, only you broke their educational system”. Without education that country have being no doctor, teacher, engineer, leader. They automatically fall in darkness and can not understand how to overcome this situation. If we compare any educated and uneducated county, we will understand importance of education. Overall, education are important part of our life. It is a pilar of our nation. Everyone should gives importance here. So they will know their limitation, darkness and they aslo find out this soluation.