There are many media can make communicate information like books, radio, TV, film and theater.

There are many media that can make communicate information, but some these ineffective to transfer the thought truly, on the other hand, some that beneficial to reveal and represent the information to people. First of all, media is important in our lives to put knowing in mind of people, but we need to certain that media is appropriate for the event and comfortable for act and depict what we need to watch or hear. Comics are one of the media to communicate information to society, but not all new can be achieved from comics, for example, in science news or education can't be to represent in comics. In contrast, the books are effective in science essay, because no anyone can read books that relevant for the education field, as for example. Films and theatres are ones of media, but these media in the entertainment field, especially, we don't depend on film to know the current news, but can we get information about the Second World War from films that appeared the war happened in the twentieth century.