Although internet has some benefits yet its overuse has some negative impacts on human.

Nowadays, education plays an indispensable role in strengthening our nation. It's really very important to develop futuristic minds. In fact, learning is actually needed for shaping our countr and it's growth. This essay will discuss the merits of education followed by conclusion along with the reason. To commence, training is only a tool through which a nation can proliferate. To continue with, people who are becoming scientists, lawyers are equally playing a pivotal role in the country’s development. To exemplify, a scientist in a pharmaceutical company is being involved inventing new medicines working day in day out which leads to creating an impact globally taking our India to the next level altogether. Furthermore, myriad of educational institutions which help futuristic minds to learn and execute for the wellbeing of our country. In addition, educated people are more prone to stick with moral values and also find the right way to move ahead for nation's welfare. Literate people not only follow ethics but also fight to eradicate corruption from our society. For instance, if a person doesn't get the training and doesn't have any idea of a job responsibility then they might get cheated as well as bribed at any level. In essence, basic training is necessary at any cost. To recapitulate, there is no contemporary of learning. It is only a tool through which a person can uplift the nation. This is only the medium via which we can educate ourselves and also nourish our malleable mind.