Suitable place for teaching how to be a good members of society. xmxbw

People have different views about the funding of good members of society. In my opinion, both parents and school play a crucial role in this process. On the one hand, parents should take a responsibility of their children's behaviour. Firstly, parents should pay more attention to being their children respectful towards others. Anybody tries to avoid talking with disrespectful people, with the people, who can not listen and understand the situation. Furthemore, good behave- is one of the most valuable qualities of person. It always looks good on everybody, and helps to gain high estimate at own charges. And it is much easier for highbred person to come to an understanding with anybody around them. On the other hand, communication skills play the same role as a good behaviour. Dealing with the number of people is a very important, nowadays. Youth may develop such skill through the being a part of the group. And school- is the most suitable and accessable place for it. Talking with classmates, working with them in one group create a foundation of professional communication skills, which might be useful in the near future. In addition, managment skills required in all companies over the world, because, working with clients is a main priority of all of them. In conclusion, it seems to me that parents' influence as the same as school's. Therefore it is neccessary, to provide as much as possible attention to children, for helping them to find their place in the society.