Prohibition of fossil fuel using cars should be realized, instead the ones work with electricity should take their place.

From my point of view this initiation would result positive changes in the world. There are two main reasons that I want to emphasize. Firstly, electric cars are more eco-friendly than the others. Secondly, there is a risk that resource of fossil fuel will end after a period. Electric cars are environmentally friendly. Utilization of this kind of cars doesn’t yield in production of carbon dioxide which causes global warming that has become one of the biggest problem today. Moreover, if we pay attention to the purity of fossil fuel, we’ll see that some contains other chemicals which will be found in the nature at the end, and no one can assure that they don’t have damages for the nature. Electricity resources are richer than fossil fuels’. Formation of fossil fuels takes billions of years and they will be consumed completely one day, on the contrary electricity is another state of energy, it means electricity can be gotten from different energy sources. For instance by transformation of renewable energies it is feasible to produce electrical energy by some processes which are easier and cheaper than obtaining fossil fuels. To sum up I have good thoughts about this idea. I strongly believe that replacement of fuel cars by electric cars will end up less harm to environment and reduce dependence on fuel.