Some people think its best to accept bad job, other argues that it is better to try and improve the situation.

There are over 6 billion people in the world and to get a dream job is in everyone's mind. A person is always trying to give his best among the compition to expand his career. some of them are successful in doing this, others are not. as the globalization is establishing in the world, opportunities are being devlop for new jobs but they always want a best out of them. However life gives person a chance to modify himself accordingly because always satisfy in what you have don't draw person to developement. if one don't get a preferred job or income he should always make a step forward to make it possible. Leftout person is only culprit for the self destruction. In the case of famous business tycoon mr. jack ma he was the man to fail the university six times but his dedication and attempts in the right direction make him successful. In some conditions it is advisable to accept current situation if he going through any financial crisis then his current job will help him to give a lift or to get out of the situation to work for his best. So in my point of view every person has a potential and ability to achieve whatever he want so one should try to not accept current situation and make continues effort to get his best and a person must never refuse for hardword, beacuse hardwork is a key to success.