Write a descriptive paragraph about your hometown

Hau Giang - a Vietnamese province is where I was born and grown up. I have a special affection for it. Located on the West side of the Hau river, Hau Giang stands out for many beautiful features such as floating markets, historic sites and local foods. Previously, Hau Giang was very under development on many issues, for instance infrastructure, specific products, . . . But Today, Hau Giang province is very develope: a lot of urban areas and school were built, especially is a solar power plant in Hoa An is a big step forward for Hau Giang province. In addition, fruit is also very popular here. There are Cau Duc pineapples, Nam Roi pomelos, . . . In addition, the province also has fishing specialties such as Thac Lac fish tastes good and is love by many people. The province also has many historical sites. For example, Uncle Ho's temple, Tam Vu relic, . . . Hau Giang - home of immense rice fields laden with grain, busy canals boats, hard, creative and hospitable people. I am very happy to live on this land. In the future, no matter what I do, no matter where I go, the image of Hau Giang will be hard to fade in my heart.